Board of Trustees

Our Board members are:

  • Alice Cardwell - Chairperson
  • Glenys Steegh
  • Suzanne Klempel
  • Nick Whetter
  • Daniel Mears
  • Karen Ell - Staff representative
  • Shirley ┼×erban - Principal

The board meets twice a term at the school. All matters, except those of a confidential nature, are taken in open meeting, which anyone is welcome to attend.

If you would like to contact the board please write to - Board of Trustees, Lake Brunner School, P.O.Box 24, Moana.

The school was reviewed by the Education Review Office in July 2015. The confirmed report is available to read on the newsletter page.